Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12659892628 A Single Woman in Dover, DE 40 / Loan Officer / office manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: keystone college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from keystone college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching sports especially football and baseball. I love sewing and have small business to make handmade purses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sewing, watching fooball, spending a time with my 16 years old daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is honest no matter what and funny, and be there to listen to me when I need. I also want to meet the person who doesn't deny me, let me cook for me and want to go out to hang out with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't remember what it was but I believe I read one of "Black dagger brotherhood " series. I like the story because the men in those books they really love their women and risk anything for them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my daughter
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football