Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12659097233 A Single Man in Phippsburg, ME 48 / retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Phippsburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ku med
  • Religion: Christian

Phippsburg, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phippsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ku med. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love horse racing, & Formula 1 racing, now That I'm not working full time. Traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding a horse, going to the opera, as well the Philharmonic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the people who are & have been in my life.
  2. the time I was given with my late wife.
  3. being blessed the lord, has allowed me to have & achieve all my goals, dreams.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

malone, hallmark channel, spirit of st louis

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn fox, any channel, bbc