Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12658469914 A Single Woman in Seabrook, NH 60 / tax consultant.

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seabrook, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seabrook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing. I play guitar, I had my own band for years. I also like walking and bike riding. Love the ocean, love the mountains, love my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

work in my yard. play guitar and sing. and enjoy my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is strong and confident. Someone who enjoys life, and the ocean, and music, and mountains, and cabins along the river. A man who is honest, and passionate about everything... including love.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be my smile. I am also friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY FAITH.in God has brought me through some tough times
  2. my family and friends
  3. MY Chihuahua. what a wonderful blessing. I adopted him.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I really like to help others, I have had my ups and downs, so I know when I can lend an ear, or help in some way, I want to. One more Important thing in my life is my dog. He is a Chihuahua, I adopted him 7 years ago. What a great friend!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

kennedy's last days, a walk through the dark, angles among us

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

i love lucy, 20/20, there are a few