Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12658275818 A Single Woman in Sardis, MS 29 / Getting my real estate license

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Sardis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Sardis, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sardis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, yoga, building a career and a life, reading good books and watching good movies, being out of doors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read books, swim, binge on some good tv or movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help... again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Life
  3. New beginnings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am so much more than what's on the surface, there is so much about me that even I'm learning. I'm excited every day to be a better me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, dr strange, the notebook, step-brothers, anything with zach galafanakis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sherlock, law and order, csi, fringe, battlestar gallactica, last man standing, superstore, snl