Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12657953624 A Single Man in Hockessin, DE 63 / retired technology expert

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hockessin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: buffalo state

Hockessin, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hockessin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from buffalo state. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really into art. I am an accomplished pencil, ink and marker artist and very much enjoy creating drawings on a variety of subject matter (art therapy is great!).I am curious, by nature, and enjoy meeting regularly with friends and family to discuss our lives, new ideas and the world around us.I am an avid reader and enjoy fiction and non-fiction, alike (fits with above).I really like the outdoors and enjoy cultivating plants and flowers.I exercise regularly and fitness is a part of my lifestyle.I love to travel and have been to many wonderful places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting with friends and family.Drawing and reading.Outdoors activities (exercise and gardening).Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, smart, curious, loyal, physically fit lady, with good self esteem. I especially am looking for, and ready to give, comfort, in times of need. Good conversation also really makes my day!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm taller than the average bear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Confidence Game - Maria Konnikova; Black Money - Ross MacDonald; The Genius of Birds - Jennifer Ackerman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My intellectual curiosity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm generous and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm smarter than the average bear, and very open minded. I am curious about others, and have respect for their views. I am very resourceful, generous and loyal, so a good friend to have around.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

ross macdonald, richard stark, bill prozini, the power of now, the confidence game, sway, the secret life of birds, philip k. , f. paul wilson, charles stross, william gibson, short stories

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

perry mason, perry mason, rick and morty