Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12657825520 A Single Woman in Pinellas Park, FL 33 / Front Desk Agent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son and helping others. Current circumstances make it so that I only have my son part-time but I work to make every moment count with him. I also love to be a help to others. So often today people feel like they are alone or their circumstances are to great to overcome. I like to be a light that can show them someone does care and is willing to give a helping hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love volleyball and try to play whenever possible though with work it does become difficult. I also enjoy reading and binge watching Netflix as I can. I enjoy the company of others so usually it isn't the actual activity but the people that make it fun for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone confident in who they are who goes after what they want. I can be a great support but ultimately it's up to them to go after their goals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My past travels that allowed me to see many cultures and make many friends.
  3. My son

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Outgoing