Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12657667134 A Single Man in Clarkesville, GA 28 / Plumber

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Clarkesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: north georgia tech

Clarkesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarkesville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Facing your fears, by doing anything that gets you out of your comfort zone

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, music festivals, concerts, walking, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality,and most of all be yourself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My life
  3. The future

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

twilight series, any james patterson, greg isles

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fear and loathing in las vegas, zombies, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction