Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12657565429 A Single Man in Wanatah, IN 42 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Wanatah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Wanatah, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wanatah, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a father, love and live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, going out to restaurants and outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone with patience and caring demeanor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. People in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a planner, I love to set goals and keep my life moving forward. Right now I'm OK with being single but I feel a desire to be with someone I can call my soul mate. There is excitement accomplishing life goals with someone to enjoy it with. Traveling is one of my passions. I enjoy seeing new places, trying new foods and meeting new people. I'm looking forward to meeting that special someone to be crazy with and also balance it out with tenderness and romance.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action