Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12657521632 A Single Man in Puyallup, WA 67 / Retired

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Puyallup, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life,the love of a good faithful woman,nature,whether its the mountains,the beach, or my own front porch. Family, and living,being happy. There is enough sorrow in the world already.Hunting,fishing and the great outdoors,singing,dancing,and just plain,good old fashion living life to the fullest.Theres more, but I will save that until I meet the right person to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sit and watch a beautiful sunrise,or sunset at the beach, or sit atop a snow capped mountain and take in awe what beauty God has created. Hold the woman I love in my arms and let her know how much I love her,and what she means to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life God has given me.
  2. For having a loving family.
  3. Having known what it like to love and be loved in return.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic