Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12657331429 A Single Woman in New Baltimore, VA 27 / Management

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: New Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

New Baltimore, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and being around people who make me laugh/enjoy life. I try to have a good time no matter where I am or what I'm doing. I just want the most out of life and my surroundings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing, Netflix, joking around

The most influential person in my life has been

Being open minded. Having your opinions but not being completely oblivious to others. Of course the "normal" things everyone says loyalty and honesty. Last but most definitely not least a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me would probably be my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Blood child by Octavia Butler. It's essentially sci-fi short stories complied in one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Sense of Humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction