Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1265692827 A Single Woman in Minatare, NE 36 / Retail Store Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Minatare
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: chadron state college, colorado tech. university
  • Religion: Christian

Minatare, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minatare, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from chadron state college, colorado tech. university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying time with my friends and family. The loved ones in my life make the best memories! I am also very passionate about animals in general, and I have two dogs I love!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend my leisure time with family and friends, either indoor or outdoor. I LOVE taking trips to the lake to go jetskiing and boating. I like riding rollercoasters and other amusement park rides. I also love riding motorcycles, snow mobiles, and pretty much anything fast and fun!!! Most of my leisure time is spent watching movies, reading, just hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy sitting on the deck, laughing and talking to those most important in my life. I sometimes like to play yard games, like Frisbee and ladder/ring toss! Honestly, I am a laid back person that is happy staying in or going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am at the point in my life that I want to share my adventures with "that special someone" who is fun and likes to laugh... jet skiing, boating, camping, amusement parks, and traveling. I need someone who is comfortable staying at home and watching movies, or can occasionally go out and be social. Let's stay in or go out, as long as we are happy doing it together and laughing at the little things in life!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people usually notice about me is my ability to talk to anyone in any situation, and help them have a good day. It doesn't matter what is going on in my day, I will still have a smile on my face and am willing to talk to anyone about their life. I also laugh a lot and try to keep positive. Happiness is contagious! :-) I love when I smile and I make others smile too! You never know when you are the one that turns someone's day around! :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have more books than anyone should admit... Most of all I enjoyed reading The Hunger Games Trilogy. I loved the characters, and the plot of the capital ruling the districts and showing their control with the annual Hunger Games was intriguing. I didn't want to put them down and it didn't take me long to get through the trilogy! I am currently reading "It" by Stephen King, "Smash Cut" by Janet Evanovich, and 50 Shades Freed (last book in the 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy). I have enjoyed reading them all!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, I am thankful for my amazing family, great friends, and my awesome dogs.
  2. I am thankful I was able to get my degrees and pursue one of my passions as a career.
  3. I'm thankful for my home - a roof over my head I can call my own, and big enough for company!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My career and appearance can be a little deceiving. I am a store manger of a formalwear store, as well as a fashion boutique, so I have a love for fashion and dressing for the occasion is what I do! Given my look, most people would never believe I am an adrenaline lover, and I absolutely LOVE doing MMA & Kickboxing 2-4 nights a week! It's an awesome way to get in shape and feel great! I'm not your stereo typical fashionista! I love to get my hands dirty and get the heart racing!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by stephen king, sandra bown, janet evanovich, deen koontz, iris johansen, and james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

pop genre, trey songz, jason derulo, adelle, trey songz, jason derulo, adelle, rihanna, tupac, whatever is on the top of the music charts

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, old school, taladega nights, anchorman, elf, tommy boy, meet the millers, red dragon, hannibal, fracture, transformers, ironman, pixar/disney animations, horror genres

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, south park, project runway, americas got talent, american ninja warrior, project runway, americas got talent, american ninja warrior