Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656676428 A Single Woman in Valparaiso, IN 30 / bartender

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My close friends and family mean the world to me. I am an animal lover and my dogs are my favorites. I am an open book and probably share too much.

I typically spend my leisure time

I feel the older I get, the more of a homebody I become. I enjoy movies, taking my dogs on walks, and relaxing with the ones I love. I love to travel and am constantly planning new trips to go on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and compassion. I believe that how you treat another person reveals what kind of person you truly are.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh, I laugh at everything and I hate when people don't laugh at my dumb jokes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing parents, who I am super close with.
  2. My dog Benny, who is the best thing in the world.
  3. Having the opportunities to travel and explore new places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I want to make a difference in the world. Powerful acts of compassion or love are so touching to me and one goal in my life is to make that kind of difference in another's.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Rational, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama