Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656432115 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 53 / Regional Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kaplan university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kaplan university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi! I'm new to the Nashville area from CT. I am looking for a relationship with a real nice guy that truly enjoys life. I'm looking for someone that is young at heart and fun. I enjoy being on the move but also enjoy leisurely evenings. I like to keep an active social life and enjoy all the wonderful things that life offers. I enjoy dining out, movies, bowling, dancing, live music, going to the theatre and traveling. I am optimistic, loyal, loving, a good communicator, ethical, professional, and I have a good sense of humor. Looking for the right man to have a relationship with not a hook-up.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, traveling, dining out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. new career

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate