Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656424710 A Single Man in Queen Creek, AZ 71 / Retired

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Queen Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bloomington, minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

Queen Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Queen Creek, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from bloomington, minnesota. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, dining out, hanging out w/ friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Able to carry on a conversation

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My golf handicap

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How tall I really am!! (I'm actually 5'10'')

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism