Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #126564029 A Single Man in Hartford, KS 40 / Firefighter/AEMT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hartford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love being outdoors camping, fishing and canoeing. I run almost daily and work out at the gym as often as I can. I do enjoy just relaxing as well. I enjoy cooking and have been known to make my own honey bread from scratch. I mostly listen to country but enjoy Italian opera, classical and can be found listening to hard rock and old school rap if the mood strikes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors hiking through the trees or sitting on the deck. You can't beat cuddling up for a movie some nights either.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, loyalty and a sense of adventure is a good start.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told I am confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly books in reference to my job lately. I will not bore you with the details.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for my rewarding career
  3. And the lessons I have learned in life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Get to know me you might be surprised.