Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656397526 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Healthcare Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: la sierra university
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from la sierra university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, travel, career

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, spending time with friends and family, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, and confidence. Someone that has goals and wants do something of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

El tiempo entre costuras, Game of Thrones(not done with all the books) Pride and Prejudice, Brave New World

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. good health
  3. opportunity to get an education

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama