Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656397122 A Single Woman in Warners, NY 44 / Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Warners
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny oswego

Warners, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warners, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny oswego. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my job and enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends, swimming, camping, fires, day trips...

The most influential person in my life has been

RespectHonestyPassion Fun to be with!

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and outgoing personality!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, especially my children!
  2. Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama