Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656365327 A Single Woman in Adams, MA 65 / CNA

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Adams
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Adams, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Adams, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family will always come first. Honesty is what I'd expect from a relationship. I love to walk the beach holding hands. I'm very compassionate and a true romantic. Love hugs and kisses. Want to be respected. Love to cook! Would want a partner where we both can communicate well and could not wait to see each other after we left one another's presence. Love animals! Just want someone who is down to earth and who appreciates each other. Remember everyone has faults. No one is perfect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take walks by the lake on the bike path. Love to shop! Enjoy my friends company. Go out to eat. Sometimes I just want to relax and read a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A happy, healthy family. My dog!
  2. Just waking up every day.
  3. My true friends. Do not know what I'd do without them!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal