Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656358423 A Single Woman in Far Rockaway, NY 53 / Disabled

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Far Rockaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: argosy university
  • Religion: Christian

Far Rockaway, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Far Rockaway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Lord Almighty and discovering his greater purpose for me. I am afflicted with DJD in both hips, both knees and lumbar spine. I am undergoing corrective surgical procedures and look forward to being able to press on stronger than ever.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, Dining, Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ideally, my mate will Christ centred, honest, a traditional Christian gentleman of like mind. Fastidious and faithful. Human decency, self respect and respect for others is paramount. I am in no surreptitious hurry to marry, but it's where we should ultimately be headed. You may contact back at the ranch again at g mail com, if interested.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often complemented on my intelligence, insight and sense of humor. My ability to make people smile and feel comfortable has also been brought to my attention quite a bit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

KJV Holy Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. What I have
  3. What I have accomplished

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wisdom. My intelligence. My beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Bourne in Jamaica, West Indies to a Brittish, West Indian and German Mom and West Indian and Irish Dad, I have no trepidation about dating inter-racially. I am a bit shy and socially awkward at first, but will warm up quite nicely, once I feel more comfortable. I am a warm and loving individual who is not concerned with material possessions, money,pride or vanity. I would just love a loving, down to earth gentleman who lives in the word and for the Lord.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the prodigal son, of human, of human b o n d a g e

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

third day, mercy me, danny gokey, steven curtis chapman, lauren daigle and many more., third day, george strait, alan jackson, rascal flatts, martina mcbride, reba mcentire, zac brown band and more, gerald levert, luther vandross, shalimar, leona lewis, alicia keys, gladys knight and mo, oleta adams, creed, celine dion, dionne warwick, mary j. blige, hillsong worship, john w. smith and more.

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

olympus has fallen, gladiator, saving private ryan and more., olympus has fallen, book of eli, ten commandments, a beautiful mind and more

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the jeffersons, law and order, forensic files