Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1265634623 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 45 / Structural Building Design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tampa technical institute

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from tampa technical institute. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, it is very important to me, and it occupies alot of my time. I love my family, especially my niece and nephew, although the majority of my family is spread out along the east coast from New Hampshire to Florida. My friends are very important to me and I am loyal to them to a fault.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing by the pool, spending time with my dog, traveling as much as possible. I enjoy movies, a good documentary and the occasional tv marathon.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a someone who has a great sense of humor, someone who can take as good as she can get. Sarcasm is a must. Someone who loves to travel and see new things, can enjoy a nice evening out as well as a quiet evening in.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very sarcastic. Growing up with two brothers and being in the Army you have to be on your toes. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading two books. One for work and one for me. For work I am reading "Exploring Autodesk Revit". Learning new software that will help me with my career. For me "God is not Great". Great history lesson and insight to most religions. I love history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My niece and nephew.
  2. Having the opportunity to know my best friend.
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring person, I am sometimes quiet and appear shy when I first meet someone. Trust me though, that doesn't last long.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am really excited to meet new people and hopefully I will meet someone special.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

ozzy or geoff tate, pearl jam, scorpions or kiss, pearl jam,, temple of the dog

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the transporter, too many to list, man on fire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, archer, louie, ncis, the americans, anything ineresting