Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656338322 A Single Man in Fayette, OH 29 / Machine Operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Fayette, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayette, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music even tho I can't play an instrument to save my life. But I do enjoy singing so there's that. Sounds lame but I enjoy wrestling. Actually, sports in general. I can get into just about anything. Especially golf. Again, sounds lame, but I love going out and playing 9 or 18. I'm sure there's more but why give everything away on here.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I enjoy golfing. It can be relaxing but depending who I go with, it can be competitive too. I like having some drinks in my leisure time. Beer would be my drink of choice. I'm pretty simple to please. I also enjoy spending time with close friends in my spare time. We can always find something to do or talk about that keeps us plenty busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Having a good job
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Rational

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama