Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656272724 A Single Woman in Mantua, NJ 42 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mantua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: william paterson university
  • Religion: Christian

Mantua, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mantua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from william paterson university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motherhood. Family. Self-discovery. Being a vessel for others' self-improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly, I like checking off errands. Otherwise, I enjoy family day trips, or catching up on TV or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking forward to meeting a like-minded person to share new experiences with, and to build a future together with.

The first thing people notice about me

People typically point out that I don't appear my age, and I often receive compliments on my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl was the last book I read, that wasn't assigned for school or something I was reading with my son. It was recommended by a friend as a good summer read. I liked it because it was intriguing. I've also read several autobiographical accounts of people's experiences with life after death such as Proof of Heaven and Heaven is For Real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Motherhood - because I believe it's a privilege, and one thing I always hoped for.
  2. Life lessons - good or bad, they were purposed in making me who I am.
  3. Divine guidance - steers me toward destiny and away from harm.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism