Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656251717 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 65 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I appreciate and love all my friendships made since moving here. I am an avid scrap booker, love reading, enjoy my grandchildren and being around my grown children. I enjoy going to baseball and football games, and of course watching my grandchildren in their sports. I work full time and love my job!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I read, walk my dog and always counting my steps!! I love walking on the beach as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who would like to take a walk, go to a game or just sit on the couch and share popcorn with a movie!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly and personable; will talk to everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children & Grandchildren
  2. My Faith
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I am a very open, honest and caring woman. I'm very organized but not to the point of obsessive. I'm comfortable in a t-shirt & jeans with flip flops or sneakers - but I must have my nails done!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by david baldacci, outlander, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, blues brothers, wild hogs, terminator, anything with robert deniro, jack nicholson, john travolta

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

nncis, bull, house of cards, white princess, dexter, seinfield, cheers, snl, the voice