Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656204113 A Single Woman in Conway, SC 77 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Conway, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conway, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love animals. Passionate about my 3 Siamese/Himalayan cats: Ling Ling, Lilly & Leia. Enjoy going to the zoo, feeding fish & ducks at Boardway at the Beach in Myrtle Beach. Swimming in the neighborhood pool, walking the Boardwalk near the Beach, visiting Charleston, gatherings of friends for pot luck dinners, plays, Dine Out groups, Book Club, Coffees, holiday parties.....................

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, reading and watching television

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, independence, reliability, loyalty, positive, on time, love animals, is open minded, enjoys going to various events, and willing to mingle with my friends and be my friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and helpful nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Israel. It was about a family who moved to Israel in 1890, and how their life evolved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my friendly neighborhood.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As a realtor, would like people to see my wonderful real estate qualities: honesty, loyalty, hard worker, and call to list and sell their properties.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

Looking for a friend to go dancing, movies, plays, holding hands and walking near the beach.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

exodus, blue rose, the jews

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, sound of music, vertigo

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, national georgraphic, scorpion