Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656191017 A Single Woman in Mount Shasta, CA 59 / Home maker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Mount Shasta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Shasta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Mount Shasta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping, fishing, spending time with the family, meeting new people, the beach, anything outdoors, willing to try new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie, sitting on the porch, spending time with friends, taking evening walks

The most influential person in my life has been

he needs to be loving, caring, respectful, and understanding when I have a bad day how he treats me is how I will treat him I want him to be able to feel confident and comfortable to talk to me if there is anything bothering him

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grandkids
  2. My accomplishments
  3. Waking up every morning

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera