Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12655783726 A Single Man in Paw Paw, WV 35 / Solid Wood Furniture Builder, CNC Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Paw Paw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Paw Paw, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paw Paw, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time in the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, boating ect. I also love romantic evenings cooking,an cuddling up watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, axe throwing, building, floating, fishing, traveling,cooking, and playing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities I feel are important, but I believe that honesty, faithfulness rank very high.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. The environment, God's creations, natural beauty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very hard working man who believes that god has a plan for me and has the perfect women in mind for me. I am both strong,mentally and physically. I am very caring, trusting, honest, romantic an straight forward man who has a good sense of humor an doesn't want any games. Looking for that one person to be each other's everything an grow old with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction