Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12655688028 A Single Woman in Kingman, KS 67 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wichita state university
  • Religion: Christian

Kingman, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wichita state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, reading, quilting and playing with grandkids

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, watching musicals, reading and making quilts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who will love me enough that he'll want to spend time with me.I look forward to traveling with somebody.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a positive thinker who always looks for the good in a situation. I am a Dave Ramsey fan and try to follow many of his financial peace ideas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my small town life.
  3. I am thankful for my health that makes travel possible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am retired so I have a lot of time to read books and sew lap quilts for charity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction