Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12655572112 A Single Woman in Millsboro, DE 52 / Finance Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Millsboro, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millsboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, God, having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending sports events, going to beach, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly,dependable, funny, cute, outgoing, family oriented, has a job, does not do drugs, good communicator, attentive, loving

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't remember been so long

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a great person to be with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't want to be played games with plain and simple, I have no time for drama.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

any, chris stapleton, any, any, johnny lang

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, taken, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

live pd, many, chicago fire