Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12655345910 A Single Man in Mount Freedom, NJ 51 / Self employed

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Freedom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Mount Freedom, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Freedom, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, helping others,

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies , walking at parks

The most influential person in my life has been

Open and honest

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly demeanor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A new lease on life
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inside I'm a kind, gentle and sensitive person who wears their heart on their shoulder

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an active listener

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, animal planet