Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12655153913 A Single Man in Puyallup, WA 27 / College Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Puyallup, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new concepts, helping my family, random trips to new places

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, I enjoy taking my dog with me on short trips, relaxing and listening to the songbirds while enjoying the occasional amusement park or mountain bike trail.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to ride out the chaos of an exceptional life to enjoy the fruit of our labors when the time has arrived. While staying active and physicaly fit as long as possible to live life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

my humor, friendly demeanor, my solemn presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Corinthians, showing how Love is and not the twisted version the world has made it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to live life
  2. my parents with how a relationship involves all member of the family
  3. my closest friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy the challenge of growing things, lawn, garden trees...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

A close friend of mine told me, "You work as hard as a father of ten."

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Gospel, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, black hawk down, kelly heroes, phantom of the opera, kung fu hustle, iron man, avengers, dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mythbusters, fraser, blue planet, earths mysteries