Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12655017918 A Single Man in Gunnison, CO 44 / U.S. ARMY Retired

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Gunnison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Gunnison, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gunnison, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors with my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing games with my son's, going for walks with my dog on the rocky Mountain trails. The views, peace of it all truly helps me to find my serenity in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, companion and affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

My service dog lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last stand

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to step back from life's worries.
  2. Spending time with my kids.
  3. Walks in the mountains with my dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Willingness to help people in need

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I never seem to hear from or find true love. I see so many asking for it. Guess I'm not good looking for most of the world. Yes all love starts with a bit of lust for sure. Maybe because I smoke and it's no longer cool even though I try to quit. Maybe it because I don't have a paper that says I can think for myself and so I'm uneducated in some way. History is filled with people who changed the world and never went to Harvard, MIT, SCHOOL OF MINDS ECT.....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama