Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1265500530 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 24 / veterinary Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pima
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say the most passionate thing i'm about is being a mom. My daughter is the best thing that has happened to me, I love giving her the best life I can possibly make and seeing her happy and content . I love the challenges it brings because it makes me stronger more wise..I don't like to judge because everyone is different and have there own story .So when it comes to my daughter and my age I don't like people to feel bad or have negative comments. I'm still providing for her and fulfilling my dreams.And secondly animals,I want to make the world a better place for them if that's there natural habitat or health related.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing, anything with dancing.Hip Hop all the way to Salsa.It helps me get rid of stress & at the same time have fun.I love playing video games, going to Barnes & Nobles to just read.I like working out and spending time with close friends.Going to the movies and pretty much anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy that is very funny but at the same time intellectual.I have a huge weakness for nerdy guys.lol To be completely honest with me even if the response will hurt my feelings I'll respect a guy that's 100% honest before lying at all.Self motivation, making there dreams/goals a reality.To push me to do better no matter what as well in supporting me with my Life decisions.Someone to grab my hand and go do something new.Most importantly having confidence in everything he does and standing up for what's right.

The first thing people notice about me

My Confidence& Energy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Veterinary Terminology.I loved it because it's having to do with everything pertaining to animals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Daughter.Shes only made me a better person and I know I can count on her.
  2. To be able to continue my education to make my childhood goals become a reality.
  3. My mother,Being supportive in everything I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

....

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to listen to

blink-182,fall out boy,panic!atthedisco,queen,paramore, anything!:), silversun pickups,maroon5,avril lavigne, wale,drake,t.i,mgk,kid ink, alexisonfire,slipknot,atreyu,deftones,bullet for my valentine

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

10 things i hate about you, crazy stupid love, all x-men movies,spiderman,iron man,all transformers