Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654959233 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 29 / Casino/Hotel Reservations

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy the outdoors. I like camping, hiking, canoeing and kayaking. I love animals of every kind! I have a rescue dog, and have owned reptiles and other pets as well. I'm going to school to become an RN, because I want to be able to help people and make a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time outdoors, reading, or out dancing with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My dog
  3. My car

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera