Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654788324 A Single Woman in Concho, AZ 31 / caregiver

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Concho
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Concho, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concho, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read. My favorite animal's are dolphins and cats. I love to watch sunsets. Go dancing. I love to watch movies. I like to go out. I love to paint & color.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies. I love taking picnics. I love going on camping trops

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm caring. I have a unique personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having loving parents.
  2. Thankful for being alive.
  3. Thankful for having a great job.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

all stephen king books, the wizard of oz. etc., any kind of books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera