Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654782813 A Single Man in Temple, TX 46 / Stain concrete

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tjc
  • Religion: Christian

Temple, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Temple, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from tjc. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy motivating people and helping them find their purpose

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, comedy and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine, kind, compassionate, fun, laid back, loves the Lord and just for her to be herself

The first thing people notice about me

My smile because I enjoy life and I'm thankful for each day. They notice my confidence and positive attitude because life is too short to be bittet

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was how to follow your goals. I really enjoyed it and couldn't put it down. I learned a lot of information and it has helped me to become more focused and advanced in my daily life. How to be more specific in what I want and the direction I'm headed. It has given me much clarity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation, sin and family
  2. I'm thankful for having the ability to bless others
  3. Thankful good friends and my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wished they would notice that I'm not judgemental and so tough. Deep down inside I'm warm, understanding and compassionate. I can give really give good advice. I'm not a saint. I make mistakes but I don't dwell on them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy owning my own company. It gives me financial freedom and spending time with people I care about the most and helping out at church. I enjoy performing comedy and playing my guitar.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, great leaders, jim rohn, ziz ziglar and les brown

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

nutty professor, rocky, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction