Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654777519 A Single Man in Austin, TX 26 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at austin

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions including geeking out, experiencing new cultures, and I recently got into baking.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to travel (I'm half Japanese), hike (because what Austinite doesn't?), watch sci-fi movies, play video games, and I'm currently working on developing a new website.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to laugh, explore, and travel with. Someone who shares my hobbies, but will also push me to experience new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Reddit too much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & family
  2. Whataburger
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, back to the future, tremors, aladdin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, master of none, psych, the office, master of none, doctor who, firefly