Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654766321 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 31 / Research Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoor activities such as running (short-distanced to marathon), hiking, animal welfare, finding cures for diseases, UFO/aliens, world hunger, global warming

I typically spend my leisure time

jogging, hiking, adventure, movie, alien

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion and empathy

The last book I read and enjoyed

life of Pi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents whom raised me up
  2. people whom ever helped me
  3. financially capable of daily needs and helping others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

look serious at work but kind and compassionate in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Taiwanese Canadian professional working for (cancer research) Seattle downtown. I would like to open myself to more friendship and for anything that can miraculously heal me. Animals, elders and people with disability always have a place in my heart. My life is primarily consisted of physical challenges and spiritual pursuit. I enjoy watching movies such as jurassic park, titanic, lion king, and planet of apes. I am romantic once we are committed. I am very family oriented, looking for someone who is caring, honest, faithful, and willing to share good and bad with me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

prison break, jurassic park, dragon ball

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

prison break, jurassic park, bates motel