Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654755423 A Single Man in Oakfield, NY 78 / Retited

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oakfield
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oakfield, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies,watching sporting events, going to dinner,dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,watching movies and just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, caring and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet or shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery by John Patterson Private LA. A thriller, very suspenseful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandkids.
  2. For my family.
  3. Being in pretty good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A very good person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

alaska the last frontier, life below zerp, seinfeld, chicago police