Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654685625 A Single Man in Danville, CA 36 / Designer/special effects artist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, hayward
  • Religion: Buddhist

Danville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Danville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, hayward. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies and making them

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone who has a sense of humor in an uptight world.

The first thing people notice about me

A very reserved person that can be a very warm caring person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

A very playful person

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction