Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654616218 A Single Man in Monroe, WI 32 / Glass worker/ carpet cleaner

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School

Monroe, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art and human relationships, trying to expand both every day. I aquire new passions daily as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Good company, good buds, good music. I enjoy movies, outdoor activities like hiking and skateboarding, working with glass for sure

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, outgoing, accepts me for me

The first thing people notice about me

Nowadays it's probably my glass artwork. I spend alot of time trying to get better and learn more. New people that I meet usually find out about it right away :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good family that I can count on and loves me
  2. A place to live
  3. Being able to express myself thru glass art

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction