Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654615313 A Single Woman in Lafayette, IN 73 / Retired receptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel to Historic places, beaches, flea markets. I enjoy dining out, but I also like to cook. I used to like to paint and work around the house, but not as much as I used to. One of my favorite things is taking my little dog on walks and visiting with neighbors. Music is one of my passions and I sing in our church choir. I also like to dance very much, but haven't had a chance to do that lately. My three sons and their families are very important to me and we keep in touch frequently.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with friends, playing cards and swimming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God helping me thru life
  2. My wonderful family and friends
  3. My health and my family's health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine