Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654613517 A Single Woman in Copiague, NY 53 / Sr. Account Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Copiague
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Copiague, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Copiague, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I typically spend my leisure time

At the beach, working out, gardening, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for someone who is genuine, has a good sense of humor, and who is open and honest. Someone who is okay with spending a day taking a road trip, going to the gym together, going to the beach or just hanging around at home. Most of all....someone who is as happy to see me as I am to see them, whether we are doing something or nothing!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 kids
  2. Great family and friends
  3. Secure job

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am smart, fun, affectionate, and love to try new things. I enjoy dining out, movies, going into the city to see a show, to a museum or just to walk around. I like being outdoors, I love the beach, whether it's walking along the shore or just sitting reading a book, it is my favorite place to be. Long drives whether we have a destination planned or are just "winging" it to see where we wind up can be a great way to spend a Sunday. I am physically fit and enjoy working out at the gym or taking Zumba classes. I listen to most types of music and enjoy going to concerts. I have two great kids who mean the world to me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama