Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654608416 A Single Man in Purling, NY 66 / Retired Engineer

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Purling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alfred university

Purling, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Purling, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from alfred university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Intellectual curiosity, learning and finding out about things I don't know.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, Golf, Small College Football, Pool. I believe in living a casual life style. I can dress up if need be.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone willing to be a partner in the relationship. Someone willing to say no. Someone willing to say I was wrong. Someone willing to say I'm sorry.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Surviving
  2. Beautiful landscapes, sunsets, etc
  3. Having an excellent education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told that I have a quiet wisdom.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been accused of having crystal clear logic. This may be a result of living all over the country; meeting and interacting with people from the Northeast, the West Coast , Midwest, Southeast and New England.I am not one to fit as a stereotype. Being eclectic and open minded I am willing to entertain things I don't know about. Give me some curiousity for enjoyment. This helps me feel and look younger than my age.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational