Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654607225 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 35 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, travelling, learning,overcoming challenges

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, exercise,watch/read career related video/magazine, watching movies, traveling to new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness, good great sense of humor, intellectual compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, being genuine and being a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 languages of love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good friends
  3. Having a supportive family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Action speaks louder than words

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction