Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654198824 A Single Woman in Clarkesville, GA 70 / Realtor

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Clarkesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Clarkesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarkesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to the Beach, A ride in the Mountains especially in the Fall. I love trying new recipes. I like working in my Yard when time permits. Also I like sitting with my Soul Mate talking and having a glass of wine. I love eating at a nice Restaurant but also love cooking at home. I still work and enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, Vacationing, Relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is Honest, Caring, Romantic, Polite. Also I think there has to be an Attraction to each other. Like feeling comfortable with just sitting and talking maybe having a glass of Wine. Also I believe in being with one person at a time.

The first thing people notice about me

Not Sure maybe my Eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How Reliable and Trustworthy I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I was in a Relationship for 30 Yrs. I am new to meeting people online. I hope to find another Soul Mate to share my feelings with, Talk with while I cook Dinner, Have a Glass of Wine, or go out to a Nice Restaurant. I still work full time and enjoy it.

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

on a golden pond, bridges of madison county, to kill a mocking bird

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show