Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12654052136 A Single Man in Odon, IN 27 / Navy Contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Odon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Odon, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Odon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like to go out to the movies and enjoy the weekends. I like discovering new things and new places. I also enjoy quite nights at home watching TV shows or reading. I live out in the country, and I enjoy the peaceful scenery. I am very lucky to have a career that I truly enjoy. I look forward to what the future holds for my career as well as my personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy watching movies and TV shows. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as cookouts. I like to spend most of my time with my friends and loved ones. I enjoy playing sports such as basketball and tennis. I also like to watch sports such as baseball and football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind and honest person. I enjoy being around people that appreciate the small things in life. I want to meet someone that I can care deeply about and spend the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends would say that I am a little quite at first, but I have become much more outgoing over the years. I truly enjoy meeting new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for the friends that I have met over the years.
  3. I am thankful for my career that I find very fulfilling.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, mission impossible, etc, the martian, interstellar, life, and other movies based on space., hacksaw ridge, hidden figures, 13 hours, and other movies based on actual events.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other