Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12653806837 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 48 / Research Analyst/Lab Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I am passionate about my friends and family. I'm very lucky to have family who I consider friends and friends who I consider family. Second, I love my career! I have a position that is a perfect fit for me. I look forward to going to work.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a free day, I would sleep in a little and then have breakfast. I love breakfast food! I would spend the day reading a good mystery or comedy. I would watch a great mystery or action flick.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends - They make me laugh, let me cry, and push me.
  2. My home and well-being - I've created a created a place I enjoy returning to. Home is peace.
  3. My career- It is a blessing to enjoy my occupation. I get to contribute to others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Sweet, Warm