Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12653781729 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 21 / Mechanic

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty chill about everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking, playing games, watching movies going out, I really enjoy good company

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. People who care
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care and I'm loyal

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty simple. Im a mechanic and go to church on a regular basis. I'm down with hanging whenever someone wants to. I'm not sure what I'm looking for, but i know I'm looking for something. Help me find it.

I am
Very Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show