Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12653736822 A Single Woman in Florence, AZ 53 / Human Resources Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, Health, helping friends and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and hanging out with close friends. Enjoy going to the movies, concerts, the arts and dancing. Going for a motorcycle ride on a Harley!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and loyalty. Looking for a companion, someone that will make me his priority. Share the rest of my life with a special man. I'm not looking to change anybody nor will anyone change me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm warm, caring and very outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very outgoing, I'm not into serial dating, only date one person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama