Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12653545525 A Single Man in Newtown Square, PA 57 / Entrepreneur

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown Square
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Newtown Square, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newtown Square, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I play guitar, listen to all types of music, pride myself on knowing new music well, and love attending concerts. Aside from that, I love exercising regularly for my physical and mental health, enjoy nice dinners and conversation, and meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, exercising, reading magazines and books, watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with an open mind, willing to try new things and experiences, and someone that doesn't always want me to be the one picking those out. I want a partner, who's opinions and wishes I can honor without making them feel I'm not "the man". Someone that can hold a conversation about many topics, and who does not shy away from emotions.

The first thing people notice about me

Is it possible to answer this without seeming immodest? My smile? My laugh? My eyes and how they make just the right amount of eye contact?No. The answer is often "My Shirt". I inherited a clothes horse gene from my Dad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Man Called Ove

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Being able to be a full time parent to my two daughters
  3. The opportunity to pursue a meaningful job at this stage of my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything allen, james bond, mission impossible, the incredibles